Conference Programme

Link to the conference programme (link to be confirmed).

Program Committee

The Chairs of the Programme Committee are:

Kate Borthwick (Vice-President, Eurocall), Silvia Pokrivčáková and Hana Vančová (local organisers).

The Other Members of the Local Organising Team are:

Božena Horváthová (local organiser)

Ingrid Kálaziová (local organiser)

Jakub Hriňák (local organiser)

The 2024 scientific committee consisted of all members of the EUROCALL executive committee, the ReCALL Editorial Board, members of the local organising team and other members of EUROCALL. All submissions are double-blind reviewed.